Recorded in 2019, the album is entirely authorial, using low and chromatic harmonics in sections in differentiated and creative rhythmic structures. In this repertoire, the songs are Girassol, Xantivale*, Alto de Minas**,  Lago das Fadas, Surpresa para Maria, Rosa Negra e Bom Retiro.


​Otavio Castro - diatonic harmonica, low and chromatic harmonics

Thomas Lenny - piano and keyboard

Jefferson Lescowich - electric and acoustic bass

Guga Pellicciotti - drum set

Cacá Guifer - director and conductor


​* In Xantivale, Otavio Castro performs the percussion.


** In Alto de Minas, Otavio Castro performs percussion and guitar.



Production: Siqueira Campos Artistic Productions.

  • Branca Ícone Spotify
  • Branca ícone do iTunes
  • Branca Google ícone de reprodução
  • Branca Ícone Deezer
  • Branca Ícone Amazon

©2019 por Ana Luiza de S. Campos